Trey Songz – Trigga Review


01 Cake
02 Foreign
03 Na Na
04 Touchin, Lovin
05 Disrespectful (feat. Mila J)
06 Dead Wrong (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
07 All We Do
08 Foreign (Remix) (feat. Justin Bieber)
09 Late Night (feat. Juicy J)
10 SmartPhones
11 Yes, No, Maybe
12 Y.A.S
13 Change Your Mind
14 What’s Best for You
15 Love Around the World
16 I Know (Can’t Get Back)
17 Mr. Steal Your Girl

The 17 tracks feature the singles “Na Na,” “SmartPhones,” and “Foreign,” with appearances from Nicki Minaj, Mila J, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, and Justin Bieber, who guests on the remix to “Foreign.”

“This is another dimension of my mind and my emotion,” said Trey. “It’s vulnerable, but it’s harsh. Trigga‘s a bit unapologetic, a little vulgar sometimes.”

I’m a big Trey fan and was not big on “Chapter V” at all. In fact, I was expecting to hear another “Chapter V” and was pleasantly surprised. Much better than CV and on par with Passion, Pain & Pleasure in my opinion.

I was expecting some more baby-making ballads but i’m not complaining. Solid project, Trigga.


No votes yet.
Please wait...

Leave a Reply